Message sent from:


Barton Local Collaborative Trust

We are also part of the Barton Local Collaborative Trust, which is a group of 10 schools (Barton St Peter’s Primary, Baysgarth School, Bowmandale Primary, Castledyke Primary, John Harrison Primary, New Holland Primary, South Ferriby Primary, Ulceby Primary, Killingholme Primary and Wootton Primary) and by sharing good practice and learning together we will provide the children with the education to realise their potential and be the very best they can be.

Sports Coach

We believe strongly in offering the children every chance to develop in all areas and we have a Sports Specialist who delivers our PE sessions. All pupils receive two lessons each week and there are several after school sports clubs which run during the school week including Change for Life and Gymnastics.

Hit enter to search