,
Message sent from:

We are a happy, friendly school that aims to provide the best possible education and opportunities for our children. We promote a positive attitude to learning and encourage our children to aspire to achieve their full potential.

We are very proactive and welcome the involvement of parents, families and the local community to support the children. At Killingholme Primary School, every child matters.

I hope that you find the information you need. Please contact the school office if you cannot find what you are looking for.

Carol Eaton

Head Teacher

Community Events

  • Family Fun Sessions - every Tuesday morning during term time
  • Zumba Keep Fit Club with Judith Wressle (every Monday 6 - 7pm during term time).  Please telephone 07986981199 to book your place.

   Pupil Events

  • School opens - Tuesday 6th June
  • Year 1 Phonics Screen - Tuesday 13th to Thursday 15th June
  • It's Catching - Physical Literacy for pupils - Wednesday 21st June
  • STEM morning for Class 4 pupils - Friday 30th June
  • Sir John Nelthorpe Transition Days for Year 6 pupils - Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th July
  • Sports Day - Friday 7th July (pm)
  • Standby Sports Day (incase of bad weather) - Thursday 13th July
  • PGL Residential Visit for Year 5/6 pupils - Friday 14th to 17th July
  • Achievement Assembly - Friday 21st July 9:15am
  • Reception/KS1 Graduation Assembly - Monday 24th July 2pm
  • Year 6 Graduation/Leavers Assembly - Tuesday 25th July 1pm
  • School closes for Summer Holidays - Tuesday 25th July 2:30pm

Parent Events

  • School opens - Tuesday 6th June
  • Sports Day - Friday 7th July (pm)
  • Standby Sports Day (incase of bad weather) - Thursday 13th July
  • Achievement Assembly - Friday 21st July 9:15am
  • Reception/KS1 Graduation Assembly - Monday 24th July 2pm
  • Year 6 Graduation/Leavers Assembly - Tuesday 25th July 1pm
  • School closes for Summer Holidays - Tuesday 25th July 2:30pm
Embedded Calendar