,
Message sent from:
PARTNERSHIPS + POTENTIAL + PERFORMANCE
= SUCCESS

Dear Parent/Carer,

Please see below for Summer term dates.  We close today for the half term at the usual times.  Hvae a lovely holiday and we hope to see you all again next half term.  Thank you for your continued support throughout this difficult year.

Take care.

Carol Eaton

Head teacher

 

Friday 28th May - School closes for half term (normal staggered times)

Monday 7th June - School reopens

Tuesday 8th June - Year 3/4 Swimming lesson

Thursday 10th June - Year 3/4 Swimming lesson

Monday 14th June - Assessment week for students

Thursday 17th June - Year 3/4 Swimming lesson

Thursday 24th June - Year 3/4 Swimming lesson

Friday 25th June - Possible Sports Day ( to be confirmed at a later date - dependent on Covid restrictions being lifted)

Thursday 1st July - Possible Summer Fair (to be confirmed at a later date - dependent on Covid restrictions being lifted)

Thursday 8th July - Possible Sports Presentation Evening (to be confirmed at a later date - dependent on Covid restrictions being lifted)

Friday 9th July - School reports sent to parents/carers

Tuesday 13th July - Possible Year 6 School Leavers Prom 5-7pm (to be confirmed at a later date - dependent on Covid restrictions being lifted)

Wednesday 21st July - Possible Early Years/KS1 Graduation Assembly (to be confirmed at a later date - dependent on Covid restrictions being lifted)

Thursday 22nd July - Possible Year 6 Leavers & Graduation Assembly (to be confirmed at a later date - dependent on Covid restrictions being lifted)

Thursday 22nd July - school closes for Summer holidays:

  • Class 4 (Y5/6) 2:10pm
  • Class 3 (Y3/4) 2:20pm
  • Class 2 (Y1/2) 2:30pm
  • Class 1 (Reception and Nursery): 2:30pm

Please see below for a reminder of start and finish times for students for next half term.

 

Start Time

Finish Time

Nursery (morning session)

9am

11.25am

Nursery (afternoon session)

12.45pm

3.10pm

Reception

9am – Entry via back playground side door

3.10pm

Year 1/2

8.50am – Entry via KS1 door

3.20pm

Year 3/4

8.40am – Entry via KS2 door

3.10pm

Year 5/6

8.30am – Entry via KS2 door

3pm

 

Should you need to contact the school, then please telephone (01469540232) or email admin.killingholme@northlincs.gov.uk or head.killingholme@northlincs.gov.uk. 

Disclaimer

All external content linked to the Killingholme Primary School Website (excluding what has been created by the Killingholme Teachers and staff) may be subject to the third party terms and conditions and may be subject to copyright laws or require payment.

 
 
X
Hit enter to search